Skip to Content
My Community Directory

Councils in South Australia

Adelaide City
Adelaide Hills
Anangu Pitjantjatjara Yankunytjatjara
Barunga West District
Burnside City
Campbelltown City
Ceduna District
Charles Sturt City
Clare And Gilbert Valleys
Cleve District
Coober Pedy District
Coorong District
Copper Coast District
Elliston District
Franklin Harbour District
Goyder Regional
Grant District
Holdfast Bay City
Kangaroo Island
Karoonda East Murray District
Kimba District
Kingston District
Light Regional
Lower Eyre Peninsula District
Loxton Waikerie District
Mallala District
Maralinga Tjatjura
Marion City
Mid Murray
Mitcham City
Mount Barker District
Mount Gambier City
Mount Remarkable District
Municipal Of Roxby Downs
Naracoorte Lucindale
Northern Areas
Onkaparinga City
Orroroo Carrieton District
Pastoral (Unincorporated)
Peterborough District
Playford City
Port Adelaide Enfield City
Port Augusta City
Port Lincoln City
Port Pirie Regional
Prospect City
Renmark Paringa
Robe District
Salisbury City
Southern Mallee District
Streaky Bay District
Tatiara District
Tea Tree Gully City
The Barossa
The Berri Barmera
The City Of Norwood Payneham And St Peters
The City Of Whyalla
The Flinders Ranges
The Rural City Of Murray Bridge
The Town Of Walkerville
Town Of Gawler
Tumby Bay District
Uia Riverland
Uia Whyalla
Unley City
Victor Harbor City
Wakefield Regional
Wattle Range
West Torrens City
Wudinna District
Yankalilla District
Yorke Peninsula
Website Help ?